Industrial Standards

BMC Messsysteme GmbH complies with the current industrial standards when developing their products so that those can easily be added to already existing systems. Therefore we manufacture in accordance with the ISO9000 regulations and abide by the common CE standards.

ISO9000

In earlier times, especially productivity and price were the decisive factors for the success of a company. But today additional features are required of a modern business such as innovative ability, learning aptitude, a deliberate product and service program, flexible adjustment to changing market conditions and customer demands, as well as highest quality at a price in line with the market.

Companies can meet these demands with a quality management system. Processes and interfaces are optimized and the competitive position in global competition is strengthened.

The European series of standards DIN EN ISO 9000 ff was developed to support companies with the implementation of these quality management systems. Throughout the world it is the most frequently applied standard for quality assurance and process optimization.

The products of BMC Messsysteme GmbH are manufactured subject to the ISO9000 standard.

  ISO9000 Declaration (PDF, 27kB)

CE Marking

With the CE marking, manufacturers confirm the full compliance of the "basic (safety) requirements" for their products which are concretely specified by EU Directives. Reference was made to the following standards in the assessment of the bmcm products for electromagnetic compatibility:

  EN61000-6-1: Interference emissions in residential, business and small industrial areas
  EN61000-6-3: Interference resistance in residential, business and small industrial areas
  EN61010-1: Safety of measurement devices

Die CE declarations of conformity are available for download at the respective bmcm product on this website.

Industriestandards

Die BMC Messsysteme GmbH hält sich bei der Entwicklung ihrer Produkte an die gängigen Industriestandards, so dass sich jene leicht in bestehende Systeme einfügen lassen. Deshalb fertigen wir unter Einhaltung der ISO9000 Vorschriften und halten uns an die üblichen CE-Normen.

ISO9000

Waren früher vor allem Produktivität und Preis ausschlaggebend für den Erfolg, werden heute von einem modernen Unternehmen zusätzlich Innovationsfähigkeit, Lernfähigkeit, ein durchdachtes Produkt- und Serviceprogramm, eine flexible Anpassung an sich verändernde Marktbedingungen und Kundenbedürfnisse, sowie höchste Qualität zu einem marktgerechten Preis gefordert.

Diesen Anforderungen können Unternehmen mit einem Qualitätsmanagement-System begegnen. Prozesse und Schnittstellen werden optimiert und die Konkurrenzfähigkeit im globalen Wettbewerb kann gestärkt werden.

Die europäische Normenreihe DIN EN ISO 9000 ff wurde entwickelt, um Unternehmen bei der Verwirklichung dieser Qualitätsmanagement-Systeme zu unterstützen. Sie ist der weltweit am häufigsten angewendete Standard zur Qualitätssicherung und Prozessoptimierung.

Die Produkte der BMC Messsysteme GmbH werden nach ISO9000 Standard gefertigt.

  ISO9000 Erklärung (PDF, 27kB)

CE-Kennzeichnung

Mit der CE-Kennzeichnung bestätigen Hersteller für ihre Produkte die vollständige Einhaltung der "Grundlegenden (Sicherheits-) Anforderungen", die in EU-Richtlinien konkret festgelegt sind.

Zur Beurteilung der bmcm Produkte hinsichtlich elektromagnetischer Verträglichkeit wurden die folgenden europäische Normen herangezogen:

  EN61000-6-1: Störaussendung in Wohn-, Geschäftsbereich, Kleinbetriebe
  EN61000-6-3: Störfestigkeit in Wohn-, Geschäftsbereich, Kleinbetriebe
  EN61010-1: Gerätesicherheit von Messgeräten

Die CE-Konformitätserklärungen stehen als PDF bei dem jeweiligen bmcm Produkt zum Download zur Verfügung.